Useful Links

Useful Links

St Margaret's CE Primary School

Living and Learning..
..in the Love
of God

Life at St Margaret's CE Primary School Life at St Margaret's CE Primary School Life at St Margaret's CE Primary School Life at St Margaret's CE Primary School

TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES FOR 2021-22

 

Summer Term 2021
Term dates: Tuesday 8th June to Friday 23rd July

Autumn Term 2021
Term dates: Thursday 2nd September to
Friday 22nd October

Half term holiday: Monday 25th to Friday 29th October
Term dates: Monday 1st November to
Thursday 16th December
Christmas Holiday: Friday 17th December 2021 to
Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term 2022
Term dates: Wednesday 5th January to Friday 11th February
Half term holiday: Monday 14th to Friday 18th February
Term dates: Monday 21st February to
Friday 1st April

Easter Holiday: Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April

Summer Term 2022
Term dates: Wednesday 20th April to Friday 27th May
May Day Bank Holiday school closed: Monday 2nd May  
Half term holiday: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
(Spring Bank Holidays on Thursday 2nd June and Friday 3rd June)
Term dates: Tuesday 7th June to Friday 22nd July

Professional Training Days (Inset) School Closed to Pupils
Wednesday 1st September 2021,
Tuesday 4th January 2022,
Tuesday 19th April 2021, Monday 6th June 2022.

One more professional training day to be confirmed. The dates of professional training days may be subject to change.