Useful Links

Useful Links

St Margaret's CE Primary School

Living and Learning..
..in the Love
of God

Life at St Margaret's CE Primary School Life at St Margaret's CE Primary School Life at St Margaret's CE Primary School Life at St Margaret's CE Primary School Life at St Margaret's CE Primary School

Term and Holiday Dates 2018-19 
Summer Term 2019
Term dates: Tuesday 4th June to Friday 19th July

Professional Training Days (Inset) - School Closed to Pupils
Monday 3rd June, Monday 22nd July, Tuesday 23rd July

TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES FOR 2019-20

Autumn Term 2019
Term dates: Tuesday 3rd September to Friday 18th October
Half term holiday: Monday 21st to Friday 25th October
Term dates: Monday 28th October to Thursday 19th December


Christmas Holiday: Friday 20th December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020


Spring Term 2020
Term dates: Tuesday 7th January to Friday 14th February
Half term holiday: Monday 17th to Friday 21st February
Term dates: Tuesday 25th February to Friday 3rd April
Easter Holiday: Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April


Summer Term 2020
Term dates: Tuesday 21st April to Friday 22nd May
May Day school closed: Friday 8th May*   
Half term holiday: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
Term dates: Tuesday 2nd June to Tuesday 21st July


Professional Training Days (Inset) School Closed to Pupils
Monday 2nd September 2019,
Monday 6th January 2020, Monday 24th February,
Monday 20th April, Monday 1st June.

 

*Not Monday 4th May as previously stated